Sign in or Register




Get Player Confirmations

game: Chittenden Chiefs v. Team Flex, Dec 6, 8:45 pm, Waterbury





Name Email Position Requested Responded Response
Jeff Amato jamato16@gmail.com Forward
Taylor Bergeron taylor.j.bergeron@gmail.com Forward
Chris Bouchard cbouchard@avatarenergy.com Defense
Jason Bourgea jbourgea@gmail.com Forward
Matthew Burzon matthew.burzon@gmail.com Goalie
rooney castle rooney.castle@gmail.com Forward
Brad Currier bradcurrier10@gmail.com Doggy
John Haley john.haley@mymail.champlain.edu Forward
Matt Kilcoyne Matthew.Kilcoyne@gmail.com Forward
Curtis Martin curtismartin99@gmail.com Forward
Lee Martin leemartin99@gmail.com Forward
Eugene Richards eugene.richards@lmsre.com Forward
Alex Slauson Ahslauson4@gmail.com Forward
Chris Talbert chrstphrtalbert@gmail.com Defense
Kevin Thibault kevinjthibault@gmail.com Forward\Defense
Robert Torney rstorn07@gmail.com Forward/Defense
Steven Ushakov steven.ushakov@gmail.com Forward
Andy Weigand aweigand5@yahoo.com Reverse CG
Ryan Weigand rbweigand@gmail.com Forward
Mike Wrobel mwrbl1@gmail.com Defense
Todd Wulfson todd@rockpointadvisors.com Defense