Sign in or Register




Get Player Confirmations

game: Waterbury Wings v. Chittenden Chiefs, Dec 5, 7:45 pm, Waterbury





Name Email Position Requested Responded Response
Ronny DiMasi dimasi_r@hotmail.com
John Doble jndoble@gmail.com Defense
Ben Ellsworth beny2814@gmail.com Defence
Dan Evarts evarts4@gmail.com Forward
Keegan Finn
Ethan Hendrickson
Zack Kay
Brendan Lahue
Connor Logan connorlogan89@gmail.com
Josh Maciejewski
Sam Mattson Smattson92@gmail.com
Connor Mitchell mitchellc9500@yahoo.com Forward
Anders Ostrum andersostrum@yahoo.com Forward
Craig Reyell craig.reyell.c02@gmail.com Forward
Jeff Schaeffer
Christian Soucy csoucy28@yahoo.com Goalie
Chris Thompson ChristopherThompson@ge.com Defense
Mike Weber mweb1981@yahoo.com F/D
Bryan Wilkinson mr_bryanwilkinson@hotmail.com Forward
Jason Williams Jwilliams198621@gmail.com Forward