Sign in or Register




Get Player Confirmations

game: Chittenden Chiefs v. Buckshots, Dec 15, 6:45 pm, Essex Skating Facility





Name Email Position Requested Responded Response
Jackson Bargiello jackson@rockpointadvisors.com Defense
Ben Barron bbarron8@gmail.com Defense
Pat Deforge pdeforge@ymail.com Forward
Jason Foley Jfoley7@uvm.edu Goalie
Russ Johnston Russ.Johnston@gmcr.com Forward
Jesse Labrecque Afterhourslandscaping@gmail.com Goalie
Cam Lauf camlauf@gmail.com Forward
Jake Ledyard jacobledyard@aol.com Forward\Defense
Brent Moody brent.moody@ge.com Defense
Timmy Peters tjpeters@hotmail.com Forward
Silas Rainville danglesnipe93@gmail.com Forward
Adam Rumsey arumsey77@gmail.com Forward
Tauty Shalna Tautyshalna@gmail.com Forward
Joe Strouse jostrouse@gmail.com Defense
Jarrod Stuart stuartjarrod@yahoo.com Forward
Brian Sweeny Bsweenvt@gmail.com Defense