Sign in or Register




Team Flex


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
16 Matt Kilcoyne 28 11 39
3 Eugene Richards 10 19 29
2 Mike Wrobel 14 14 28
7 Ryan Weigand 10 13 23
6 Jeff Amato 11 11 22
0 Jason Bourgea 11 10 21
24 Curtis Martin 9 8 17
97 John Haley 7 9 16
5 Robert Torney 6 8 14
19 Chris Bouchard 0 11 11
4 Todd Wulfson 3 6 9
26 Lee Martin 4 4 8
9 Chris Talbert 2 5 7
22 rooney castle 1 2 3
12 Taylor Bergeron 0 1 1
23 Alex Slauson 0 0 0
17 Steven Ushakov 0 0 0
10 Brad Currier 0 0 0
30 Matthew Burzon 0 0 0
88 Kevin Thibault 0 0 0
77 Andy Weigand 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Stowe Stowe Sun, Oct 10 7:30 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Oct 17 6:45 PM
Hogs Essex Sun, Oct 24 6:45 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Oct 31 6:15 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Nov 7 7:45 PM
Chazy Chazy Sat, Nov 13 5:00 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Nov 21 6:45 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Dec 5 6:45 PM
Chiefs Gutterson Sun, Dec 12 5:00 PM
Hogs Essex Sun, Dec 19 6:45 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Jan 9 6:15 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Jan 16 6:15 PM
Chazy Gutterson Sun, Jan 23 6:15 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Jan 30 7:30 PM
Chiefs Essex Sun, Feb 6 6:45 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Feb 20 6:45 PM
Hogs Essex Sun, Feb 27 6:45 PM
Buckshots Gutterson Sun, Mar 6 6:15 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Mar 13 6:15 PM
Stowe Waterbury Sun, Mar 27 7:45 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

FlexOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
No games have occurred.

Team Contacts

Contact
Chris Talbert
Curtis Martin
Mike Torney