Sign in or Register




Team Flex


Roster & Stats

No.PlayerGoalsAssistsPoints
16 Matt Kilcoyne 28 11 39
3 Eugene Richards 10 19 29
2 Mike Wrobel 14 14 28
7 Ryan Weigand 10 13 23
6 Jeff Amato 11 11 22
0 Jason Bourgea 11 10 21
24 Curtis Martin 9 8 17
97 John Haley 7 9 16
5 Robert Torney 6 8 14
19 Chris Bouchard 0 11 11
4 Todd Wulfson 3 6 9
26 Lee Martin 4 4 8
9 Chris Talbert 2 5 7
22 rooney castle 1 2 3
12 Taylor Bergeron 0 1 1
77 Andy Weigand 0 0 0
88 Kevin Thibault 0 0 0
30 Matthew Burzon 0 0 0
23 Alex Slauson 0 0 0
10 Brad Currier 0 0 0
17 Steven Ushakov 0 0 0


Game Schedule

Click on a game date to view participation details.

OpponentRinkDateTime
Essex Essex Sun, Oct 6 6:45 PM
Wings Waterbury Sun, Oct 13 6:15 PM
Hogs Waterbury Sun, Oct 20 7:45 PM
Buckshots Waterbury Sun, Oct 27 7:45 PM
Chiefs Gutterson Sun, Nov 10 3:45 PM
Stowe Stowe Sun, Nov 17 7:30 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Nov 24 6:45 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Dec 8 2:00 PM
Hogs Gutterson Mon, Dec 16 8:15 PM
Buckshots Essex Sun, Jan 5 6:00 PM
Stowe Stowe Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
Chiefs Gutterson Sun, Jan 19 3:45 PM
Essex Essex Sun, Feb 9 6:45 PM
Wings Gutterson Sun, Feb 16 4:30 PM
Hogs Gutterson Sun, Feb 23 6:15 PM
Buckshots Cairns Sun, Mar 1 11:15 AM
Chiefs Cairns Sun, Mar 15 3:50 PM
Stowe Waterbury Sun, Mar 22 7:45 PM

Game Results

Click on a game date to view the game's box score.

FlexOpponentDate TimeResultRecord
9 Essex: 5 Oct 6 6:45 PM W 1-0-0
5 Wings: 6 Oct 13 6:15 PM L 1-1-0
6 Hogs: 11 Oct 20 7:45 PM L 1-2-0
7 Buckshots: 4 Oct 27 7:45 PM W 2-2-0
7 Chiefs: 7 Nov 10 3:45 PM T 2-2-1
2 Stowe: 6 Nov 17 7:30 PM L 2-3-1
4 Essex: 12 Nov 24 6:45 PM L 2-4-1
14 Wings: 7 Dec 8 2:00 PM W 3-4-1
4 Hogs: 3 Dec 16 8:15 PM W 4-4-1
9 Buckshots: 3 Jan 5 6:00 PM W 5-4-1
8 Stowe: 10 Jan 15 8:00 PM L 5-5-1
9 Chiefs: 3 Jan 19 3:45 PM W 6-5-1
6 Essex: 8 Feb 9 6:45 PM L 6-6-1
9 Wings: 5 Feb 16 4:30 PM W 7-6-1
9 Hogs: 8 Feb 23 6:15 PM W 8-6-1
5 Buckshots: 5 Mar 1 11:15 AM T 8-6-2
5 Chiefs: 7 Mar 15 3:50 PM L 8-7-2


Team Contacts

Contact
Chris Talbert
Curtis Martin
Mike Torney